top of page

The Executive Committee

The management of the CTAA is administered by an Executive Committee. The Executive Committee comprises of a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, Secretary, Vice Secretary and Treasurer, who are supported by eight executive committee members. The members of the Executive Committee are elected at the CTAA’s annual general meeting, or at any other meeting of the CTAA specially called for such purpose. Each member of the Executive Committee holds office for a two-year period.


Meet The Team

bottom of page